Highland Beach, Maryland
Highland Beach
Board of Appeals
Five members are appointed to a 3 year term by the Mayor and confirmed by the Board of Commissioners. The Board of Appeals elects a chair from its membership and appoints a secretary.

  •  William Tony Hill (term 4/21 to 4/24)
  •  Gregory S. Nixon,  (term 07/20  to 07/23)
  •  William H. McClockton II (term 09/20  to 09/23)
  •  Dena Sewell  (term 09/20 to 09/23)
  •  Edward Smith, Chair (term 12/20  to 12/23)

Chair, Board of Appeals

Welcome to the Town of Highland Beach: Home Page | Mayor and Commissioners | Boards and Commissions | News | Calendar of Meetings and Events | Commissioners Meetings | Frederick Douglass Museum and Cultural Center | Platinum Certified (Green) Town Hall | Emergency Preparedness | Charter, Ordinances and Other Documents | Applications and Forms, Contact Us | Highland Beach Citizens Association | Resources—Anne Arundel County and more
Government Websites by Catalis
Printer-friendly Version