Highland Beach, Maryland
Highland Beach
Board of Elections
Three members are appointed to a 4 year term by the Mayor and confirmed by the Board of Commissioners. Members are to be appointed first Monday in March in every second odd numbered year. Members must be qualified voters. Members may not hold nor be candidates for any elective office during their term of office.

  • Jean Langston,  Chair   (term  3/19 to 3/23)
  • Dena Sewell  (term 3/19 to 3/23)
  • Mike Harris (term 3/19 to 3/23)

Welcome to the Town of Highland Beach: Home Page | Mayor and Commissioners | Boards and Commissions | News | Calendar of Meetings and Events | Commissioners Meetings | Frederick Douglass Museum and Cultural Center | Platinum Certified (Green) Town Hall | Emergency Preparedness | Charter, Ordinances and Other Documents | Applications and Forms, Contact Us | Highland Beach Citizens Association | Resources—Anne Arundel County and more
Government Websites by Catalis
Printer-friendly Version